elainemwilson

A place to share all the things I love!

Crocheted baby blanket July 28, 2012

Filed under: Crochet — elainemwilson @ 11:44 pm
Tags:

Here is a little baby blanket that I crocheted.  It is a small one, meant to be used to cover a baby up, or to use in a car seat.  Sometimes it is nice to have one a little bit smaller so you don’t have all that bulk, or have the blanket dragging on the ground.  Pretty colors in this variegated yarn, and I love how the yellow ruffle turned out on the edge of the blanket.

I just finished having a BLT salad with Honey Mustard dressing on it.  I love having fresh tomato’s off my tomato plant.  It was a gift from Sarah and I am thoroughly enjoying it!

 

Leave a Reply

