elainemwilson

A place to share all the things I love!

The days are just a flying! July 16, 2012

Filed under: Crochet — elainemwilson @ 1:22 am
Tags:

Another extremely hot weekend cooking away at the flea market!  We got done early today, around 2:30 and I was so glad to hit the air conditioning and to take a 2 1/2 hour nap.  I sure needed it.  I don’t think I have ever sweat as much as I did today.  The sweat was just running off of my face.

I was working on church book keeping tonight.  I have all the bills paid, now I need to start working on reports, but have done enough of it for today.

Here is another fun hat I recently finished.  It is a really pretty pattern.  I am working on blaze orange hunting hats right now, and will have some pictures of them for you soon.  Stay safe, and stay cool!  Elaine

 

Leave a Reply

